RIANI

RIANI GmbH

Riani Platz 1
D-73614 Schorndorf

+49 (0) 7181-938 84-0

+49 (0) 7181-938 84-40

info@riani.de

www.riani.de


 

Contact

Frau Martina Buckenmaier

Herr Jürgen Buckenmaier

Riani

Philosophie

RIANI is a fashion label led by the Buckenmaier family that bridges
the gap between contemporary and luxury design. Characterised by
unique fits, the highest standards of tailoring and quality as well as
materials and design. Vision and discipline paired with passion and dedication.
These values have made RIANI a leading womenswear brand
today.
 

Showrooms

BADEN-WUERTTEMBERG

RIANI Showroom Schorndorf
Fatma Kohut
Riani Platz 1
D-73614 Schorndorf
T: +49 (0) 7181-9 38 84 805
F: +49 (0) 7181-9 38 84 763
M: +49 (0) 151-12 00 69 08
f.kohut@riani.com

 
BAVARIA

RIANI SHOWROOM MÜNCHEN

Annalena Grass 
Fashion Mall Munich
Haus Bronce, 1. OG
Heinrich-Kley-Straße 6
D-80807 Munich

M +49 (0) 170 2 31 45 91

a.grass@riani.com

 
HESSE, SAARLAND, RHINELAND-PALATINATE
RIANI Showroom Offenbach

Modeagentur Claudia Schall

Claudia Maier

Heyne Fabrik, Haus 12

Lilistraße 83e

D-63067 Offenbach

Phone: +49 (0)69-800 853 63

Fax: +49 (0)69-801 081 77

Mobile: +49 (0)172-6222 622

Email: claudia.schall@me.com

Showrooms

NORTHERN GERMANY & NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA

RIANI Showroom Düsseldorf

Kaiserswerther Straße 183

D-40474 Düsseldorf

 
NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA

Gudrun Rennefeld

Phone: +49 (0)211-4 70 92 76

Fax: +49 (0)211-22 97 44 36

Mobile: +49 (0)178-73 91 300

Email: g.rennefeld@riani.com

 
NORTHERN GERMANY

Gaby Niemeyer

Phone: +49 (0)211-4 70 92 76

Fax: +49 (0)211-22 97 44 36

Mobile: +49 (0)177-286 79 81

Email: g.niemeyer@riani.com

 

Berlin + New German States

RIANI SHOWROOM BERLIN

RIANI Showroom Berlin
Galina Henke
House of Brands
Wohntrakt Süd | 2. OG
Rathenower Straße 11
D-10559 Berlin
M: +49 (0)151-61 05 48 11
g.henke@riani.com

 

Order dates

(all showrooms)

SOMMER: 

18.07.2022 – 19.08.2022

Contact Worldwide Showrooms
info@riani.com

 
 

Collections

 
RIANI ACCESSOIRES
RIANI SPORTSWEAR
RIANI WOMENSWEAR
 
RIANI_Lookbook
 
 

Range

 
RIANI ACCESSOIRES
RIANI SPORTSWEAR
RIANI WOMENSWEAR